Calendar

The Barrow Digital Photography Club itinery for 2016 / 17 is shown below.

A printable version is attached here bdpc2016-17.

DateEventComments
Tues 20/09/2016Welcome Back / L&CPU / PlanningPie & Peas
Thurs 22/09/2016Alan Walker 'The Wild Wild West' Ulverston PS Guest Speaker
Tues 27/09/2016Craig Breakey Landscape TheoryCraig Breakey
Tues 04/10/2016Outdoor Landscape ShootAll
Tues 11/10/2016Print CompetitionCommittee Meeting
Tues 18/10/2016Editing for LandscapesCraig Breakey
Tues 25/10/2016Landscape Show & tell / Critique. Members bring upto five imagesAll
Tues 1/11/2026Projected Competition Files to be submitted by Files to be submitted by 18/10/16 Judge Trevor Brown
Thurs 03/11/2016John Parker 'How Maps are Made' Ulverston PS Guest Speaker
Tues 8/11/2016 Ulverston Battle PlanningDuncan
Tues 15/11/2016Photoshop basicsVolunteers
Tues 29/11/2016Battle with Ulverston ClubBarrow hosting
Thurs 01/12/2016Richard Speirs 'Fiat Lux' Ulverston PS Guest Speaker
Tues 6/12/2026Print CompetitionCommittee Meeting
Tues 13/12/2016Lightroom basicsVolunteers
Tues 20/12/2016Adrian AlmondGuest Speaker
Tues 27/12/2016No Meeting
Tues 03/01/2017Projected Competition by Files to be submitted by 20/12/16 Judge Adrian Almond
Tues 10/01/2017Studio equipment practiseVolunteers
Tues 17/01/2017Studio shoot Models etc TBA
Tues 24/01/2017Greenscreen editingVolunteers
Thurs 26/01/2017Competition with Barrow Ramblers.Judge George Nasmyth
Tues 31/01/2017Critque of images from Studio shoot Members bring upto five imagesAll
Tues 7/2/2017Print CompetitionCommittee Meeting
Tues 14/2/2017Review of Ramblers & UPS compsDuncan
Tues 21/2/2017Critique night Members bring upto five imagesAll
Tues 28/2/2017Tony Potter Guest Speaker
Tues 7/3/2017Projected Competition Files to be submitted by 21/2/17 Judge? TBA
Tues 14/3/2017Andrew Rose A Dark Summer?
Tues 21/3/2017Photoshop Q & AsVolunteers
Tues 28/3/2017Tony & Carol Dilger Distant ShoresGuest Speakers
Tues 4/4/2017Print Competition Committee Meeting
Tues 11/4/2017Lightroom Q & AsVolunteers
Fri 14/4/2017Good Friday
Tues 18/4/2017Shuter Speed Techniques Members bring up to five imagesAll
Tues 25/4/2017Spare
Thurs 27/04/17SLKO Ulverston hosting
Tues 2/5/2017Projected Competition - Theme Reflections Files to be submitted by 18/4/17 Judge ? TBA
Tues 9/5/2017Outdoor shootAll
Tues 16/5/2017AGMCommittee
Tues 23/5/2017Awards DinnerAdriam Lyons POTY Judge